Not normal

We're still stuck in this pandemic and the new normal thing wasn't look like normal to me.

I hope everybody's doing their best to survive.

It's been a while bringing myself here. 

I was making myself super busy watching slice of life anime bcos my life is still a bullshit lol.

There's so many peeps out there lost their job, love ones and life. It's such a waste to stop 1 year of my academic year. I don't want those 2nd year to be my classmate next school year :(

My friends enrolled this year becos they don't want to waste their academic year and here i am still wondering if this move was beneficial decision to me, i hope this shit won't be my future regrets.

I am becoming neet and i feel like my brain will gonna rot in here.

I wanna go back to normal.

This year sucks.

Comments