Again.

 Hello, me again.

So unfortunately, here we are again, in my zero days.

I lost my job a month ago, and I'm still looking for a new and better one.

I feel awful for attending those interview that was not really meant for me and doesn't suit my interest.

Such a waste of time, energy and money.

Aside from that unfortunate event in my life, I think my relationship could come to an end too.

Why was I the one who often gave so much care to this relationship, when at first, I was the one being pursued at. But now, I'm left alone, dealing with all this sadshit at once.

I had to keep my mind occupied again, so the emerging sadness won't hunt me. Classic coping mechanism. Yes, here we go again and again.

I'm kinda pressured because I am afraid to be broke and miserably sad piece of shit.

I wanna feel great about my career, relationships and finances.

I know life is not a race, and we all have our own track to run through, but I can't help not to think about being stagnant and pathetic, the others had move forward and slowly building their own perfect lives while here I am, writing these unfortunate pathetic happenings in my life.

I hate being a loser.

Comments